skip to Main Content

stethoscopeAre you a healthcare provider? Visit our site for providers

White X

Having another baby after PMAD support group

Having a baby after a PMAD is a personal choice. Some moms/parents decide on “one and done” and others decide they want another baby. Although we know that statistically, women/birthing people who had a PMAD during their previous perinatal experience are at a higher risk to experience one again – this is not always the case. In fact, there are many things that a woman/birthing parent can do to set the stage for a different outcome. But, it does mean you should consider taking precautions now to help prevent a PMAD from occurring again. With the right support, resources, and skills you can better manage your pregnancy and postpartum experience the next time around.

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Friday April 12, 2024 11:31PM - 11:31PM Select No
Friday April 19, 2024 2:00PM - 3:00PM Select Yes
Friday April 26, 2024 2:00PM - 3:00PM Select Yes
Friday May 3, 2024 2:00PM - 3:00PM Select Yes
Friday May 10, 2024 2:00PM - 3:00PM Select Yes
Friday May 17, 2024 2:00PM - 3:00PM Select Yes
Friday May 24, 2024 2:00PM - 3:00PM Select Yes
Friday May 31, 2024 2:00PM - 3:00PM Select Yes
Friday June 7, 2024 2:00PM - 3:00PM Select Yes
Friday June 14, 2024 2:00PM - 3:00PM Select Yes
Friday June 21, 2024 2:00PM - 3:00PM Select Yes
Friday June 28, 2024 2:00PM - 3:00PM Select Yes
Back To Top